News

RICHIE FAULKNER's ELEGANT WEAPONS Project To Release First Single This Friday

RICHIE FAULKNER's ELEGANT WEAPONS Project To Release First Single This Friday


RICHIE FAULKNER's ELEGANT WEAPONS Project To Release First Single This Friday

The animated music video for “Blind Leading The Blind”, the first single from ELEGANT WEAPONS, the new project featuring guitarist Richie Faulkner (JUDAS PRIEST) and singer Ronnie Romero (RAINBOW, MSG), will make its online debut this Friday, February 24 at 8 a.m. PST / 11 a.m. EST / 5 p.m. CET.
In…
RICHIE FAULKNER's ELEGANT WEAPONS Project To Release First Single This Friday
Source: News-BM

Rob916

February 21st, 2023

No comments

Comments are closed.

error

Enjoy this site? Please spread the word \m/